Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

6pm Adult Form...

3
4

6:30pm RCIA In...

5

7pm K of C Mtg...

6
7
8
9

6pm Adult Form...

10
11
12
13
14
15
16

6pm Adult Form...

17

6:30pm Finance...

18

6:30pm St.E Pa...

7 pm K of C 4t...

19

6:30pm Pastora...

20
21
22
23

6pm Adult Form...

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

6pm Adult Form...

     

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • 6pm Adult Formation - Church History, Epic; Guth Room

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • 6:30pm RCIA Informational Meeting, Guth Room

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • 7pm K of C Mtg., Guth Room

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • 6pm Adult Formation - Church History, Epic; Guth Room

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • 6pm Adult Formation - Church History, Epic; Guth Room

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • 6:30pm Finance Council Mtg., Guth Room

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • 6:30pm St.E Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • 7 pm K of C 4th Degree, Sandoval

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • 6:30pm Pastoral Council Mtg, Guth Room

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • 6pm Adult Formation - Church History, Epic; Guth Room

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • 6pm Adult Formation - Church History, Epic; Guth Room

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM